| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions! Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes your Drive, Dropbox, Box, Slack and Gmail files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Daniel

Page history last edited by Kristi Reyes 11 years, 6 months ago

 

 
Name: Daniel  Velasquez                                                                     Age:25
Occupation:student
Interests:surfing,dancing, and playing soccer
 
About Me:  I am originally from Mexico. Now I live in Carlsbad, California. I have lived in the United States for three years. I am single.  I am a nice person.  I enjoy going to the gym. I think life is beautiful and short, so I enjoy everything I do.
 
 
 

 

 

The family is Getting Robbed

         Today the family is busy spending time together at home, but they have two unibited guests. The grandmother is sleeping,The mother is knitting a sweater while the the father is reading a newspaper. the two children and the dog are watching tv. they areenjoing the day,but they don't realize that there are two thives are sptading the radio. In conclusion, the family needs to close the door with it locked all the time every night and then get a different dog.


 

 

 

 

 My Personal Seal

       My personal seal  has different images that demonstrate who I am. The background image represents where I come from, Mexico D.F. I like go to the gym because I like to stay in shape and at the same time be away from addictions  that affect my health and also I keep my mind occupied. I also like to go out for some drinks with my friends at the bars on weekends, but what is really fascinating is going to dance with my girlfriend. I am very good dancer and I like to be a better dancer. I think that I am a good boy and very romantic.


 

 

 


Uploaded on authorSTREAM by kreyes

 


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.